Alec Solomon Principalsec@tikihigh.school.nz
Brenda Anderson Assistant Principal & Senior Leader Titoki brendaa@tikihigh.school.nz
Kathryn Day Assistant Principal & Senior Leader  Kowhai kathrynd@tikihigh.school.nz
Rochelle Telfer Deputy Principal, Senior Leader Totara & Leader of Learning Mathematics rochellet@tikihigh.school.nz
Kylie Adams Team Leader, Teacher – Middle School & Physical Education/Health kyliet@tikihigh.school.nz
Delilah Edmonds Team Leader, Teacher – ICT & Website Administrator delilahe@tikihigh.school.nz
Raewyn Tucker Leader of Learning – The Centre raewynt@tikihigh.school.nz
Faye McMillan Leader of Learning – Technology fayem@tikihigh.school.nz
Angela O’Donnell-King Leader of Learning – English angelao@tikihigh.school.nz
Marie Ringrose Leader of Learning – Visual Arts (on leave) marier@tikihigh.school.nz
Te Aomihia Taua-Glassie Leader of Learning – Te Reo Maori teaomihiat@tikihigh.school.nz
Carol Wilson Leader of Learning – SENCO carolw@tikihigh.school.nz
Ken Tipene Academy Services kent@tikihigh.school.nz
Bronwynne Jenkins Trades & Gateway Co-ordinator bronwynnej@tikihigh.school.nz
Carol Crowley Librarian carolc@tikihigh.school.nz
Mike Easterbrook Science Technician mikee@tikihigh.school.nz
Annie Fred Office & Data Manager annief@tikihigh.school.nz
Cil Fromont Middle School cilf@tikihigh.school.nz
Clint McEwen Automotive Academy clintm@tikihigh.school.nz
Kris Dempster-Rivett Middle School krisd@tikihigh.school.nz
Greg Holman Technology gregh@tikihigh.school.nz
Rina Hudson Careers Adviser rinah@tikihigh.school.nz
Rachel Jones Middle School rachelj@tikihigh.school.nz
Bettina Ruicka Science bettinar@tikihigh.school.nz
Sylvia Lomax Science sylvial@tikihigh.school.nz
Elliott Longworth Finance, Health & Safety Officer elliottl@tikihigh.school.nz
Robert Mahanga Te Reo Maori & Kapa Haka Tutor robertm@tikihigh.school.nz
Donna Edwards Leader of Learning – Year7/8 donnae@tikihigh.school.nz
John Mills Social Sciences johnm@tikihigh.school.nz
Scott Macdonald Sports Co-ordinator sports@tikihigh.school.nz
Sean Scanlen Music seans@tikihigh.school.nz
Fiona Rowse Guidance Counsellor & Student Support Centre Manager fionar@tikihigh.school.nz
New Era IT New Era IT Desktop/Network Support support@tikihigh.school.nz
Valerie Severinsen Principal’s PA & Novopay sec@tikihigh.school.nz
Denise Jelicich Gateway Te Tai Tokerau Director denisej@tikihigh.school.nz
Kellie Martin Middle School kelliem@tikihigh.school.nz
Annaliese McEwen Administration Officer annaliesem@tikihigh.school.nz
Stephanie Fourie Visual Arts stephanief@tikihigh.school.nz
Devri Tipene Maths devrit@tikihigh.school.nz
Shane Watts Physical Education gavint@tikihigh.school.nz
Grace Turuwhenua Student Support Centre gracet@tikihigh.school.nz
Jody Tau Sports Co-ordinator sports@tikihigh.school.nz
Leah Wilson Leader of Learning Visual Arts (Acting) leahw@tikihigh.school.nz