Alec Solomon Principalsec@tikihigh.school.nz
Emma Leyland Deputy Principal & Senior Leader Totara emmal@tikihigh.school.nz
Brenda Anderson Assistant Principal, Senior Leader Titoki & SENCO brendaa@tikihigh.school.nz
Neil Collings Senior Manager & Senior Leader Kowhai neilc@tikihigh.school.nz
Kylie Adams Middle School & Physical Education/Health kyliet@tikihigh.school.nz
Carol Crowley Librarian carolc@tikihigh.school.nz
Samantha Dempster-Rivett Leader of Learning Science samanthad@tikihigh.school.nz
Davina Duke Visual Arts davinad@tikihigh.school.nz
Mike Easterbrook Science Technician mikee@tikihigh.school.nz
Delilah Edmonds Technology & Website Administrator delilahe@tikihigh.school.nz
Donna Edwards Leader of Learning – Year7/8 donnae@tikihigh.school.nz
Annie Fred Office & Data Manager annief@tikihigh.school.nz
Greg Holman Technology gregh@tikihigh.school.nz
Rina Hudson Careers Adviser rinah@tikihigh.school.nz
Denise Jelicich Te Tai Tokerau Trades Director denisej@tikihigh.school.nz
Bronwynne Jenkins Trades & Gateway Co-ordinator bronwynnej@tikihigh.school.nz
Tuhiao Johnson Mathematics tuhiaoj@tikihigh.school.nz
Rachel Jones Leader of Learning – Technology rachelj@tikihigh.school.nz
Elliott Longworth Finance, Relief, Health & Safety Officer accounts@tikihigh.school.nz
Scott Macdonald Sports Co-ordinator sports@tikihigh.school.nz
Robert Mahanga Te Reo Maori & Kapa Haka Tutor robertm@tikihigh.school.nz
Catherine Martin English & Team Leader Kowhai catherinem@tikihigh.school.nz
Kellie Martin Middle School kelliem@tikihigh.school.nz
Clint McEwen Automotive Academy Teacher clintm@tikihigh.school.nz
Annaliese McEwen Administration Officer annaliesem@tikihigh.school.nz
John Mills Social Sciences (on leave Term 3) johnm@tikihigh.school.nz
New Era IT New Era IT Desktop/Network Support support@tikihigh.school.nz
Angela O’Donnell-King Leader of Learning – English angelao@tikihigh.school.nz
Ivan Pishief Middle School ivanp@tikihigh.school.nz
Vinny Ridgway Leader of Learning – Te Putahitanga & Team Leader Titoki vinnyr@tikihigh.school.nz
Marie Ringrose Leader of Learning –¬†Visual Arts marier@tikihigh.school.nz
Fiona Rowse Guidance Counsellor & Student Support Centre Manager fionar@tikihigh.school.nz
Valerie Severinsen Principal’s PA & Novopay sec@tikihigh.school.nz
Ian Smith Leader of Learning – Physical Education & Health ians@tikihigh.school.nz
Jody Tau Sports Co-ordinator sports@tikihigh.school.nz
Te Aomihia Taua-Glassie Principal’s Nominee & Leader of Learning – Te Reo Maori teaomihiat@tikihigh.school.nz
Rochelle Telfer Leader of Learning – Mathematics rochelle.t@tikihigh.school.nz
Hayley Thompson Social Sciences (Long Term Reliever) hayleyt@tikihigh.school.nz
Raewyn Tucker Te Putahitanga raewynt@tikihigh.school.nz
Grace Turuwhenua Student Support Centre gracet@tikihigh.school.nz
Shane Watts Physical Education shanew@tikihigh.school.nz