Alec Solomon Principalsec@tikihigh.school.nz
Emma Leyland Deputy Principal & Senior Leader Totara emmal@tikihigh.school.nz
Brenda Anderson Assistant Principal, Senior Leader Titoki & SENCO brendaa@tikihigh.school.nz
Kathryn Day Assistant Principal & Senior Leader  Kowhai kathrynd@tikihigh.school.nz
Kylie Adams Team Leader Totara, Teacher – Middle School & Physical Education/Health kyliet@tikihigh.school.nz
Delilah Edmonds Team Leader Kowhai, Teacher – ICT & Website Administrator delilahe@tikihigh.school.nz
Rochelle Telfer Leader of Learning Mathematics rochellet@tikihigh.school.nz
Samantha Dempster-Rivett Leader of Learning Science samanthad@tikihigh.school.nz
Nikki Attwood Leader of Learning – Te Putahitanga nikkia@tikihigh.school.nz
Rachel Jones Leader of Learning – Technology rachelj@tikihigh.school.nz
Donna Edwards Leader of Learning – Year7/8 donnae@tikihigh.school.nz
Angela O’Donnell-King Leader of Learning – English angelao@tikihigh.school.nz
Marie Ringrose Leader of Learning – Visual Arts marier@tikihigh.school.nz
Te Aomihia Taua-Glassie Leader of Learning – Te Reo Maori teaomihiat@tikihigh.school.nz
Bronwynne Jenkins Trades & Gateway Co-ordinator bronwynnej@tikihigh.school.nz
Carol Crowley Librarian carolc@tikihigh.school.nz
Mike Easterbrook Science Technician mikee@tikihigh.school.nz
Annie Fred Office & Data Manager annief@tikihigh.school.nz
Bethany Hardie Middle School bethanyh@tikihigh.school.nz
Clint McEwen Automotive Academy clintm@tikihigh.school.nz
Greg Holman Technology gregh@tikihigh.school.nz
Rina Hudson Careers Adviser rinah@tikihigh.school.nz
Elliott Longworth Finance, Relief, Health & Safety Officer elliottl@tikihigh.school.nz
Robert Mahanga Te Reo Maori & Kapa Haka Tutor robertm@tikihigh.school.nz
Catherine Martin English catherinem@tikihigh.school.nz
John Mills Social Sciences johnm@tikihigh.school.nz
Scott Macdonald Sports Co-ordinator sports@tikihigh.school.nz
Fiona Rowse Guidance Counsellor & Student Support Centre Manager fionar@tikihigh.school.nz
New Era IT New Era IT Desktop/Network Support support@tikihigh.school.nz
Valerie Severinsen Principal’s PA & Novopay sec@tikihigh.school.nz
Denise Jelicich Gateway Te Tai Tokerau Director denisej@tikihigh.school.nz
Kellie Martin Middle School kelliem@tikihigh.school.nz
Annaliese McEwen Administration Officer annaliesem@tikihigh.school.nz
Helen Tea Mathematics helent@tikihigh.school.nz
Shane Watts Physical Education shanew@tikihigh.school.nz
Grace Turuwhenua Student Support Centre gracet@tikihigh.school.nz
Raewyn Tucker Te Putahitanga raewynt@tikihigh.school.nz
Neil Collings Te Putahitanga neilc@tikihigh.school.nz
Jody Tau Sports Co-ordinator sports@tikihigh.school.nz
Leah Wilson Visual Arts leahw@tikihigh.school.nz