Kapa Haka Group – Forget Me Not 25th Celebrations

On Thursday 14th February members of our kapa haka group were guest performers at the Forget me Not 25-year celebrations.  Dr Tina Darkins wrote a letter of thanks to our kapa haka team mentioning they were not only outstanding (as usual) but the highlight of the day.  It was nice to see young and old mixing well.   Ambassadors:  Te Arani Bennett, Erana Bennett, Hannah-Marie Reihana, Janine Rapata, Brandy and Jordan Henare, Skyla Anderson-Wynn, Bonnie Durrant, Te Aranga Hopa, Amoho Karetai-Mahanga, Sean Cooper, Davontae Bristow and Jayden Leef.