Alec Solomon Principalsec@tikihigh.school.nz
Emma Leyland Deputy Principal & Senior Leader Totara emmal@tikihigh.school.nz
Brenda Anderson Assistant Principal, Senior Leader Titoki & SENCO brendaa@tikihigh.school.nz
Ian Smith Assistant Principal, Senior Leader Kowhai & Pou Arahi Leader ians@tikihigh.school.nz
Kylie Adams Pou Arahi Leader Years 11/12/13 kyliea@tikihigh.school.nz
John Mills Pou Arahi Leader Years 9/10 johnm@tikihigh.school.nz
Kellie Martin Pou Arahi Leader Years 7/8 kelliem@tikihigh.school.nz
Catherine Martin Principal’s Nominee catherinem@tikihigh.school.nz
Marie Anderson Middle School mariea@tikihigh.school.nz
Carol Crowley Librarian carolc@tikihigh.school.nz
Samantha Dempster-Rivett Leader of Learning Science samanthad@tikihigh.school.nz
Mike Easterbrook Science Technician mikee@tikihigh.school.nz
Delilah Edmonds Technology & Website Administrator delilahe@tikihigh.school.nz
Donna Edwards Leader of Learning – Year7/8 donnae@tikihigh.school.nz
Annie Fred Office & Data Manager annief@tikihigh.school.nz
Greg Holman Technology gregh@tikihigh.school.nz
Rina Hudson Careers Adviser rinah@tikihigh.school.nz
Denise Jelicich Te Tai Tokerau Trades Director denisej@tikihigh.school.nz
Bronwynne Jenkins Trades & Gateway Co-ordinator bronwynnej@tikihigh.school.nz
Steve Hutson Mathematics steveh@tikihigh.school.nz
Rachel Jones Leader of Learning – Technology rachelj@tikihigh.school.nz
Elliott Longworth Finance, Relief, Health & Safety Officer accounts@tikihigh.school.nz
Robert Mahanga Te Reo Maori & Kapa Haka Tutor robertm@tikihigh.school.nz
Clint McEwen Automotive Academy Teacher clintm@tikihigh.school.nz
Annaliese McEwen Administration Officer annaliesem@tikihigh.school.nz
New Era IT New Era IT Desktop/Network Support support@tikihigh.school.nz
Angela O’Donnell-King Leader of Learning – English angelao@tikihigh.school.nz
Vinny Ridgway Leader of Learning – Te Putahitanga vinnyr@tikihigh.school.nz
Marie Ringrose Leader of Learning –¬†Visual Arts marier@tikihigh.school.nz
Fiona Rowse Guidance Counsellor & Student Support Centre Manager fionar@tikihigh.school.nz
Valerie Severinsen Principal’s PA & Novopay sec@tikihigh.school.nz
Jody Tau Sports Co-ordinator sports@tikihigh.school.nz
Te Aomihia Taua-Glassie Leader of Learning – Te Reo Maori (on leave) teaomihiat@tikihigh.school.nz
Kevin Wilson Leader of Learning – Mathematics kevinw@tikihigh.school.nz
Hayley Thompson Middle School hayleyt@tikihigh.school.nz
Raewyn Tucker Te Putahitanga raewynt@tikihigh.school.nz
Charmain Whitehead Student Support Centre charmainw@tikihigh.school.nz
Shane Watts Physical Education shanew@tikihigh.school.nz