Alec Solomon Principal[email protected]
Emma Leyland Deputy Principal & Senior Leader Totara [email protected]
Brenda Anderson Assistant Principal, Senior Leader Titoki & SENCO [email protected]
Ian Smith Assistant Principal, Senior Leader Kowhai & Pou Arahi Leader [email protected]
Kylie Adams Pou Arahi Leader Years 11/12/13 [email protected]
John Mills Pou Arahi Leader Years 9/10 [email protected]
Kellie Martin Pou Arahi Leader Years 7/8 [email protected]
Catherine Martin Principal’s Nominee [email protected]
Jodie Baldwin Middle School [email protected]
Carol Crowley Librarian [email protected]
Samantha Dempster-Rivett Leader of Learning Science [email protected]
Mike Easterbrook Science Technician [email protected]
Delilah Edmonds Technology & Website Administrator [email protected]
Donna Edwards Leader of Learning – Year7/8 [email protected]
Annie Fred Office & Data Manager [email protected]
Greg Holman Technology [email protected]
Rina Hudson Careers Adviser [email protected]
Denise Jelicich Te Tai Tokerau Trades Director [email protected]
TBC TBC Trades & Gateway Co-ordinator
Leticia Cuthbert Middle School [email protected]
Rachel Jones Leader of Learning – Technology [email protected] (maternity leave)
Jay Clothier-Simmonds Teacher – Technology [email protected]
Elliott Longworth Finance, Relief, Health & Safety¬†Officer [email protected]
Robert Mahanga Te Reo Maori & Kapa Haka Tutor [email protected] (study leave)
Clint McEwen Automotive Academy Teacher [email protected]
Annaliese McEwen Administration Officer [email protected]
New Era IT New Era IT Desktop/Network Support [email protected]
Angela O’Donnell-King Leader of Learning – English [email protected]
Vinny Ridgway Leader of Learning – Te Putahitanga [email protected]
Marie Ringrose Leader of Learning –¬†Visual Arts [email protected]
Fiona Rowse Guidance Counsellor & Student Support Centre Manager [email protected]
Valerie Severinsen Principal’s PA & Novopay [email protected]
Charmain Whitehead Sports Co-ordinator [email protected]
Te Aomihia Taua-Glassie Leader of Learning – Te Reo Maori [email protected]
Kevin Wilson Leader of Learning – Mathematics [email protected]
Hayley Thompson Middle School [email protected]
Raewyn Tucker Te Putahitanga [email protected]
Charmain Whitehead Student Support Centre [email protected]
Shane Watts Physical Education [email protected]